How To: Post a pic

Post pictures of your pride and joy here!
Post Reply
Guest

Post by Guest » Tue Nov 18, 2003 5:09 pm

Image
LETS SEE IF IT WORKS

FOXRACN
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2003 3:04 pm

Post by FOXRACN » Tue Nov 18, 2003 6:18 pm

OK[/img]

coconut

test

Post by coconut » Fri Jan 09, 2004 1:24 am

Image

User avatar
FUgly
Posts: 377
Joined: Tue Jun 18, 2002 2:01 am

test

Post by FUgly » Fri Jan 09, 2004 2:24 am

Image


2387

Image

New Paint

jim martin
Posts: 312
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2002 3:01 am

test too see if i get it

Post by jim martin » Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:11 am

Image

Guest

Post by Guest » Thu Jan 15, 2004 1:24 am

"test"


file:///C:/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/Kodak%20Pictures/2004-01-14/mikes%

User avatar
Freq2002
Posts: 812
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2002 3:01 am

Post by Freq2002 » Tue Feb 17, 2004 6:25 pm

OK, I've tried Ofoto & you have to copy & paste the link, then return to the forum to see the pic, same with WebShots. Star photo seems to be having a bad hair week, cant get any of thier pages to load although the links seem to be OK,...

Are there any other free hosting sites out there that will actualy work? So far Starphoto is the only one I've found that worked well & it's teats up at the moment
I dig all cars, whether old, new, hammered out of Japanese tin cans, American iron, or German steel.
Rides:
70 Volksrod "The Black Bomber"
73 Super "Oliver"
56 GMC 370 "Tater"
00' GMC Sierria
05' Harley FLHTCUI

Guest

Post by Guest » Fri Jul 09, 2004 6:32 pm

Image

[email protected]
Posts: 1178
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 10:31 pm

Post by [email protected] » Thu Jul 22, 2004 10:14 pm

Image

workingstiff
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 3:01 am

Post by workingstiff » Fri Jul 23, 2004 12:01 am

Hmmm Image

User avatar
74Betty
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 11:31 pm

My turn !

Post by 74Betty » Tue Aug 03, 2004 4:13 pm

Ok....lets try this

Image

User avatar
Jogyver
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 11:38 am

I'll try it

Post by Jogyver » Mon Aug 09, 2004 11:43 am


User avatar
Jogyver
Posts: 86
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 11:38 am

one more time

Post by Jogyver » Mon Aug 09, 2004 11:48 am

Image

User avatar
Buzzbug72
Posts: 283
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2003 3:01 am

Post by Buzzbug72 » Mon Sep 06, 2004 10:42 pm

just trying this out

Image

User avatar
AircoolerSteve
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 2:43 pm

Post by AircoolerSteve » Tue Oct 12, 2004 8:33 am

Image

Post Reply